General Questions / Help Line
404-894-4530 Phone -
reference@library.gatech.edu Email -
Administrative Services & Dean's Office
404-894-4501 Phone -
404-894-6084 Fax -
admin@library.gatech.edu Email -
Architecture Library
404-894-4877 Phone -
arch@library.gatech.edu Email -
Archives
404-894-4586 Phone -
404-894-9421 Fax -
archives@library.gatech.edu Email -
Circulation & Reserves
404-894-4500 Phone -
404-894-0399 Fax -
circrep@library.gatech.edu Email -
Collection Acquisitions & Management
404-894-4521 Phone -
404-894-1723 Fax -
cam@library.gatech.edu Email -
Collection Development
404-894-1387 Phone -
colldev@library.gatech.edu Email -
Data Curation Services
404-894-4522 Phone -
data@library.gatech.edu Email -
Faculty Engagement
404-385-4392 Phone -
fed@library.gatech.edu Email -
Information Delivery (Interlibrary Loan & LENDS)
404-894-0397 Phone -
404-894-8190 Fax -
docdel@library.gatech.edu Email -
Information Technology & Development (Systems)
404-894-4191 Phone -
404-894-4559 Fax -
systems@library.gatech.edu Email -
Mail Room
404-894-4520 Phone -
mailroom@library.gatech.edu Email -
Records Management
404-894-4586 Phone -
404-894-9421 Fax -
records@library.gatech.edu Email -
Research, Instruction & Outreach Services (Reference)
404-894-4530 Phone -
404-894-3005 Fax -
reference@library.gatech.edu Email -
Scholarly Communication & Digital Services
404-894-4529 Phone -
diginit@library.gatech.edu Email -
Security
404-894-8919 Phone -
security@library.gatech.edu Email -
User Experience
404-894-4598 Phone -
ux@library.gatech.edu Email -